Connect with Us search button

Contact Us


Department Headquarters

157 W. 5th Street, 2nd Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0451

Front desk – 909.387.5974
Fax – 909.387.5542

Mark A. Hartwig, Fire Chief – 909.387.5779
Don Trapp, Deputy Fire Chief – 909.387.5749 
John Chamberlin, Deputy Chief of Administration – 909.387.5975

Communication Center/Dispatch

For Emergency, Call 9-1-1

Dispatch – 909.356.3805
Fax – 909.356.3809

Emergency Incident Information Line – 909.355.8800
(recorded message, phone bank may activate during large incident)


1743 Miro Way
Rialto, Ca.92376
Information Desk – 909.356.3998
Fax – 909.356.3965

Hesperia Phone 
760.995.8285
Fax – 760.995.8286


OES Staff

Michael Antonucci
Emergency Services Manager
(909) 356-3930
Michael.Antonucci@oes.sbcounty.gov
Daniel Munoz
Assistant Emergency Services Manager
(909) 356-3943
daniel.munoz@oes.sbcounty.gov
Michael Ramirez
Supervising Emergency Services Officer
(909) 356-3987
Michael.ramirez@oes.sbcounty.gov
Zack Mullennix
Supervising Emergency Services Officer
(909) 356-3938
Zackary.mullennix@oes.sbcounty.gov
Carrie Cruz
Emergency Services Officer
(909) 356-3921
Carrie.cruz@oes.sbcounty.gov
David Davis
Emergency Services Officer
(909) 356-3913
david.davis@oes.sbcounty.gov
John Ferdon
Emergency Services Officer
(909) 356-3962
john.ferdon@oes.sbcounty.gov
Shanna Jensen
Emergency Services Officer
(909) 356-3939
(760) 995-8265
shanna.jensen@oes.sbcounty.gov
Aminah Mears
Emergency Services Officer
(909) 356-3932
aminah.mears@oes.sbcounty.gov
Miles Wagner
Emergency Services Officer
(909) 356-3934
Miles.wagner@oes.sbcounty.gov
Terrence Vigilance
GIS Analyst/Mass Notification Coord.
(909) 356-2336
terrence.vigilance@oes.sbcounty.gov
Ericka Sampson
Staff Analyst II
(909) 356-3941
Ericka.sampson@oes.sbcounty.gov
Rosemary Alford
OA III
(909) 356-3939
(760) 995-8285
rosemary.alford@oes.sbcounty.gov
Elli Maldonado
Office Assistant III
(909) 356-3998
Elli.maldonado@oes.sbcounty.gov
Kalina Cox
Administrative Secretary II
(909) 356-3836
kalina.cox@oes.sbcounty.gov
 

Grants Unit

Louie Camacho
Fire Equipment Technician
lcamacho@sbcfire.org
Lauri Lockwood
Staff Analyst II
llockwood@sbcfire.org
Ed Segura
Administrative Supervisor II
esegura@sbcfire.org
Tina Sutera
Staff Analyst I
tsutera@sbcfire.org

2824 East “W” St., Bldg.302
San Bernardino, Ca. 92408

Information Desk – 909.382.5405

Tim Porter, Division Chief – 909.382.5405

Fax – 909.382.5415

Privacy Statement | Accessibility       Copyright © 2018 County of San Bernardino. All Rights Reserved.