Connect with Us

Contact Us


Department Headquarters

157 W. 5th Street, 2nd Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0451

Front desk – 909.387.5974
Fax – 909.387.5542

Mark A. Hartwig, Fire Chief – 909.387.5779
Jim Johnstone, Deputy Chief – 909.387.5779
Don Trapp, Deputy Chief – 909.387.5749

Communication Center/Dispatch

For Emergency, Call 9-1-1

Dispatch – 909.356.3805
Fax – 909.356.3809

Emergency Incident Information Line – 909.355.8800
(recorded message, phone bank may activate during large incident)


1743 Miro Way
Rialto, Ca.92376
Information Desk – 909.356.3998
Fax – 909.356.3965

Hesperia Phone 
760.995.8285
Fax – 760.995.8286


OES Staff

Michael Antonucci
Emergency Services Manager
Michael.Antonucci@oes.sbcounty.gov

Cindy Serrano
Assist. Emergency Services Manager
Cindy.serrano@oes.sbcounty.gov

Rosemary Alford
Office Assistant III
Rosemary.alford@oes.sbcounty.gov

Kalina Cox
Administrative Secretary II
kalina.cox@oes.sbcounty.gov

Carrie Cruz
Emergency Services Officer
Carrie.cruz@oes.sbcounty.gov

David Davis
Emergency Services Officer
David.Davis@oes.sbcounty.gov

Robin Lindsay
Emergency Services Officer
Robin.lindsay@oes.sbcounty.gov

John Lopez
Office Assistant III
John.lopez@oes.sbcounty.gov

Elli Maldonado
Office Assistant III
Elli.maldonado@oes.sbcounty.gov

Zack Mullennix
Emergency Services Officer
Zackary.mullennix@oes.sbcounty.gov

Cheryl Nagy
Emergency Services Officer
Cheryl.nagy@oes.sbcounty.gov

Marc Peren
Emergency Services Officer
Marc.peren@oes.sbcounty.gov

Michael Ramirez
Emergency Services Officer
Michael.ramirez@oes.sbcounty.gov

Ericka Sampson
Staff Analyst II
Ericka.sampson@oes.sbcounty.gov

Miles Wagner
Emergency Services Officer
Miles.wagner@oes.sbcounty.gov


Grants Unit

Louie Camacho
Fire Equipment Technician
lcamacho@sbcfire.org

Kathleen Gonzalez
Staff Analyst II
kgonzalez@sbcfire.org

Kathryn Kehl
Staff Analyst II
kkehl@sbcfire.org

Karen Page
Accounting Technician
kpage@sbcfire.org

Ed Segura
Administrative Supervisor II
esegura@sbcfire.org

2824 East “W” St., Bldg.302
San Bernardino, Ca. 92408

Information Desk – 909.382.5405
Darrayl Felgar, Division Chief – 909.382.5405
Fax – 909.382.5415

Connect with Us Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Accessibility Copyright © 2016 County of San Bernardino. All Rights Reserved.